Listen

Did you miss this week’s preaching? Do you want to listen again?


Sunday 16 March 2020 – Pastor Margaret
The Glory of the Cross – Seeing the Good Shepherd

No More Friendly Fire – Saturday 7 March 2020
Tim and Helen Roberts

No More Friendly Fire – Sunday 8 March 2020
Tim and Helen Roberts

Sunday 1 March 2020 – Pastor Bert
The preaching during this series accompanies the Lent reading we are doing as a church family:
The Glory of the Cross (Tim Chester)

Sunday 23 February 2020
Brenda Cox – Betel, Hexham

Sunday 16 February 2020
Dave Cox – Betel, Hexham

Sunday 9 February 2020 = Pastor Margaret
Witnessing from the Overflow

Sunday 2 February 2020 – Pastor Bert
Salvation is The Gift of God

Sunday 26 January 2020 – Pastor Bert
Small voice – Great consequences
Team ministry can overcome barriers

Hour of Power – Wednesday 22 January 2020

Sunday 19 January 2020 – Pastor Margaret
Witness out of the overflow – Be like Andrew

Hour of Power: Wednesday 15 January 2020

Sunday 12 January 2020 – Pastor Bert
Witness out of the Overflow

Hour of Power: Wednesday 8 January 2020
Be a Witness

Sunday 5 January 2020 – Chris Blackburn